2020 will be our 6th year of the event with an average of 38 college coaches and 68 teams attending the 35+ college coach showcase tournament/team camp.

Each team will play 4 full games (7 innings/2 hr) in front of all college coaches in attendance. The event is held at ONE complex with ALL college coaches rotating to see all teams play.  All teams will play in front of all college coaches attending. College coaches meet with all teams after each game to discuss/teach areas of improvement for each team.

Since 2014 we have had 1000+ teams and 200+ college coaches attend.

Per Bylaw, Results Baseball Team Camps are open to any and all entrants (limited only by number, age, grade level, and/or gender).

Select Team Experiences

Stephen Lynn - Head Coach Howard Payne University

Select Team Experiences

Tournament Details

Dates: July 2-5
(NCAA D1 Coaches will attend July 2nd – Outside of Dead Period)

Location: Franklin, Tx. – Franklin Baseball Complex

Divisions: 15u/16u/17u/18u

Games: 4

Schedule:  Click for Schedule

NCAA Division 1 (Due to NCAA extending recruiting Dead Period for Covid-19 - NCAA Division 1 Coaches will be unable to Attend)

Lamar University
Prairie View A & M University
University of New Orleans
University of Central Arkansas
Stephen F. Austin University
University of Incarnate Word

NCAA Division 2

St. Edwards University
Henderson State University
Cameron University

NCAA Division 3

East Texas Baptist University
Centenary College
Eastern Oklahoma State
Howard Payne University
Texas Lutheran University
Austin College
Schreiner University
University of St. Thomas – Houston
University of Dallas
University of Texas – Tyler


Oklahoma Wesleyan University
University of the Southwest
Texas College
Jarvis Christian College
Central Baptist College
Southwestern Assemblies of God University


Blinn College
Western Texas College
Camden College
Panola College
Wharton Junior College
Ranger College
Cedar Valley College
Paris Junior College
Frontier Community College

Price: $1695/$1895

Texas Showcase League Tournaments